We are committed to bringing you the highest quality products, superior customer service, and offer competitive prices Rokay Floral is one of the few remaining independent wholesale floral providors left in Michigan Please let us know how can we help you?


Our Staff

Our staff has over 170 combined years of floral experience in both retail and wholesale floral operations.

Rokay Floral is very involved and knowledgeable within the Industry.  Rokay Floral is a long-time member of  The Michigan Floral Association and Rob is a past board member of MFA.  Rob also was the recipient of The Wholesale Florist and Florist Suppliers of America “Mike Garcia Award and Scholarship” in 1996,and received “Young Person of the year” for The Michigan Floral Association in 2005 and Wholesaler of the Year in 2010. Rokay is also a member of WFFSA.

Rokay has years of knowledge, as well as the the experience and dedication to service all of your floral needs.  You won’t find more dedicated, harder-working staff anywhere in the business.

We look forward to hearing from you!


Locations

Plymouth Office

913 York Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
734-416-1300 Phone
734-416-1304 Fax

President​​
Rob Stogdill
rob@rokayfloral.com

Sales Manager​​
Jodi Rogers
jodi@rokayfloral.com

CFO/Accounting
Sandy Stogdill
sandy@rokayfloral.com

Purchasing​​
Kathy Morse
Kathy@rokayfloral.com

Battle Creek Office

1125 Hill Brady Road
Battle Creek, MI 49037
(269) 962-8527 Phone
(269) 962-8561 Fax

M- F 7:00-3:00

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Route Sales
Dion Vrooman
269 209-1951
​dion@rokayfloral.com

Route Sales
Stacey Sanford
269 209-1949​
stacey@rokayfloral.com

Purchasing
Wendy Stevens
wendys@rokayfloral.com


General Inquiries
info@rokayfloral.com

M-F 7:00-3:00 PM

Saturday 7:00-12:00


Big enough to serve you, small enough to do it right!